image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

One, Two, Three, Four, Five!
2003-05-16 � 4:09 p.m.

Firstly:

Conscious self
Overall self
Take Free Enneagram Test

Secondly, I am just about to head off and meet The Moms for food (Thai!) and then 'This American Life Live.'

Thirdly, I saw The Matrix Reloaded yesterday on a whim, and it didn't completely suck, which was a surprise. But then again, I expected to hate it, as the first one nearly drove me mad. The defining word for The Matrix Reloaded? Gratuitous.

Fourthly, I was again accosted by poetry-girl and her friend at the Bonfire last night. I sat with them for a moment while their other friend read aloud this thing she wrote. I wisely kept my comments to myself. Then Trevor bought me a shot of apple rum as a late birthday present, and things got hairy. Damn that Trevor!

Fifthly...there is no fifthly. I must comb my hair and drive to meet The Moms.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing:
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI