image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Super-Funk
2003-04-23 � 7:08 a.m.

i know i'm in a super-funk, because i read four trash novels yesterday.

four.

that's a new record, even for me.

i read three by janet evanovitch and carl hiassen's new one. (i tell you this so that you will believe me when i say they were trash novels.)

good news today: my friend jorgen has been found, though all we got was voice mail from his sister saying that she had talked to him and he was okay. no more explanation than that. still, good news.

bad news today: turns out i am pregnant. don't ask me how this happens, they outlawed sex-ed at my school. i'm a victim of ignorance. i've decided to sell the baby for cash, or maybe a case of beer.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing:
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI