image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Fluid Damnation
2003-03-12 � 1:14 p.m.

Bored, bored, bored.

I have a headache that's living behind my eyes, urging them to pop out of my skull and frighten the children. There's zero to do here at work today, which means I have exacerbated my headache by reading the entire internet twice.

I want to go get lunch and read my book...but I forgot it at home.

Yesterday I had a doctor's appointment and had the distinct pleasure of having to answer frank questions about my sexual history. This was embarrassing for about fourteen billion different reasons. I am still mildly embarrassed about it.

I have decided that the only answer to my problems in life is to quite taking in any fluids whatsoever. It's these damn fluids that are to blame!

I'll let you know how it goes.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing:
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI