image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Zero Percent Financing
2003-03-10 � 6:26 p.m.

Okay kids — I am told that I didn't fuck things up quite as badly as I thought, so I'm making my offer one more time:

Anyone who wants a copy of the GadFly inspired "Personal Best of 2002" mix CD, speak up now. I would be ecstatic to make one up just for you with a big fat dollop of love, even though it would mean again braving the Post Orifice (surely one of the more ingenious torture mechanisms ever created).

I was going to list the tracks, but that kind of spoils things.

And please don't think that if you accept this offer you will be ineligible for my forth-coming "Bestest of All Times (Not Constrained to One Stupid Year, So I Won't Get an Ulcer Worrying About It) CD." What? You didn't know such a CD was in the works?

Well, me neither. But it seems like a good idea, doesn't it?

Speak now or forever hold your pieces (no one wants to see them, sheesh).

-t

(Lunch was at Miho for Sushi, and my throat decided to cooperate. Yay!)

Currently Aurally Inducing: Hooverphonic, Eden
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary: "I never try to reach Eden."

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI