image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Throat Fist
2003-03-10 � 10:59 a.m.

The Moms is coming to town today, and we will Lunch.

This is complicated by several factors. Firstly, my throat is being wonky and trying to decide if it wants to be for really real sick or just pretend it has a fist lodged in it. Secondly, in my attempt to force things towards the "fist" route, yesterday I did nothing at all, including laundry, so I have no clean clothes to wear. Thirdly, it was my job to pick a location for this Lunching, and I am chronically poor at doing such things, plus I am distracted by the preceding two issues.

I feel the need to be profound, or maybe poetic � at the very least dramatic or histrionic � but I have nothing. My apologies.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: Braid, Always Something There to Remind Me
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary: "I was born to love her, and I will never be free...you'll always be a part of me."

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI