image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

I am an Asteroid
2003-01-15 � 1:00 p.m.

What Video Game Character Are You? I am an Asteroid.I am an Asteroid.

I am a drifter. I go where life leads, which makes me usually a very calm and content sort of person. That or thoroughly apathetic. Usually I keep on doing whatever I'm doing, and it takes something special to make me change my mind. What Pre-1985 Video Game Character Are You?

Yeah — that's about it. Actually, it told me first that I was a Light Cycle (you know, from Tron?), but it gave me a handy little link that said "You might also be an Asteroid." The Asteroid fits better, I'm thinkin'.

Take the quiz, but beware � a good number of pop-up windows will be your reward.

Quiz found over at XnatalieX.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: nada
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI