image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

A Hint of Reek in the Air
2002-11-05 � 7:01 p.m.

Okay -- what is up with females and these oceans of perfume they feel compelled to wear? There isn't a day that goes by that I'm not assaulted by over-powering waves of scent trailing off of some girl, sometimes as much as ten or fifteen feet behind her. And you know it's bad when she's walked by and when you walk through were she was five or ten seconds ago it's like you were smacked in the face with a baseball bat. I often cannot even control my facial reactions or my exclamations of disgust. My eyes water and my nose runs...and I'm not even that sensitive to smells, so you know it's bad!

Also, on the scent tip: vegetarian Rad Na left sitting in the car all afternoon, even if it's cold outside, does not leave a pleasant odor.

This is all I have to report. Temek out.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing:
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI