image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Head Trauma
2002-11-06 � 4:24 p.m.

Oh, the pain...

I have a throbbing, beating, pulsing headache. One of those that literally move in waves of pain through your head, and make you nauseous.

I've had it all day, since I woke up (and if my memory of my dreams is any indicator, whilst I slept too).

Gah.

I have attempted to implement a random image-switching script for the left-hand margin -- no easy task through this haze of pain. It seems to work for me, so let me know if it doesn't for you.

Drowning my pains and sorrows in tea now.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing:
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI