image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Larval Chat Log
2003-12-19 � 11:46 a.m.

So, in the course of my job duties I exchange a lot of email with random folk. Lately this one woman has been emailing me A LOT, and not really about anything work related. I was talking to my friend about it, and this is the chat log:

temek: Maybe I should tell her that I have a picture of my ideal woman, and send her to the larvae breast. That would solve most of my problems.

r/k: tell her you're married happily

temek: I'd rather people believe I have an insect infestation fetish than that I am married.

r/k: now which of us has the bigger karma problem?

temek: It's just what I prefer people believe about me. Has nothing to do with karma.

r/k: then tell her you're gay

r/k: or a monk

temek: Or a Gay Monk!

r/k: i thought those things went hand in hand

r/k: or a eunuch

temek: Or a Gay Eunuch Monk with an insect infestation fetish!

temek: Growing my own larvaes in the remains of my groin as a substitute for sexual satisfaction!

These are the kinds of things that go on in my head.

You think you know?!? YOU HAVE NO IDEA.

This is the Diary of Temek.

Hee.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: n/a
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary: n/a

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI