image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

MedsmEdsmeDsmedS
2003-12-17 � 11:17 a.m.

I am...

...so severely...

medicated

IfeelallspedupandjitteryandeverytimeItakeadeepbreathIget
lightheadedbutIcan'tstopyawningsoI'mtakingdeepbreathes
allthetimesomyvisionisswimmingandmyheadisfloatingand
wowdoIfeelweird.

A cocktail...no, a melange! Of prescribed pharmacological molecules are racing through my body and brain. Are they doing their work? Are they simply playing havoc with my eyeballs and lungs? Is this an abnormal reaction? Chills and spills, ladies and gentlemen! Chills and spills!

I am, as I would have sad back when I was a silly young man in college trying to break my mind with hallucinogenic drugs, fucked up!

Work is...not happening, quite consistently. Should I phone the doctor? Should I quit clenching my jaw? Is my hair really all standing on end like it feels?

I shouldn't be trembling, should I?

ZzzzzzzZ. (Aisha! I'm vibrating!) ...concentration is a thing of the past...

Christ I'm as fragile as a china doll.

-t

(ZzzzzzZ)

Currently Aurally Inducing: a strange ringing
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI