image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Freakazoid
2003-11-20 � 10:44 a.m.

I am currently re-exploring the available online literature that describes what I think is broken in my head. It is a humbling experience, to say the least.

Firstly, please read this quotation:

"Avoidants excessively monitor the [social] situation to the extent that they are trying to process so much information, they are no longer paying sufficient attention to the interaction itself (Millon & Everly)."

Then I would invite you to re-read the second part of this entry.

I am such a freakazoid.

I had a dream last night that my roommate Skot was mocking me for my low IQ score. There was a task to be performed (it was, in the manner of dreams, unspecified), but he would not allow me to be the one to perform it, because my IQ was too low.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: N/A
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary: N/A

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI