image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Baseball Bat
2003-05-09 � 2:59 a.m.

I was primed to come home and write an entry all about how maybe I'm a failure, but there are reasons. How I feel like I could maybe do things with myself if I could figure out a way to bridge this gap that I have created for myself between what I feel, what I want, and the part of my brain that runs my life...

That was what I was going to do. I was in a nice, contemplative mood.

But then I arrived home to find my new next-door neighbor with his pants down, pissing on the wheel of a car.

I think I've made a new enemy. If he remembers ever having spoken to me, which at this point is unlikely.

That fuck. Maybe I should go back out and beat him with baseball bat.

Misplaced anger, much?

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: n/a
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI