image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Rotten Corpse!
2003-03-04 � 1:18 p.m.

binary stream 2.26 mb � "save as"

Big day today! Much excitement and adventure!

(Which, if you know me at all, you will know is a big fat lie. Boo!)

Plans for today include: cleaning myself, doing laundry, and going over to a friend's house to watch the Japanese version of "The Ring" (or, more likely, all three of them).

I live a life of danger for the FBI.

In good news, the March issue of Newtype USA arrived today, flush with all sorts of goodness like a big Utena poster and a DVD with an episode of RahXephon on it. Also in the mail was my copy of Half Mast, which I ordered only yesterday after seeing a link off of SlashDot. It's a quick read and pretty good for a first novel, which shouldn't surprise me, as the author has no shortage of writing experience. The first chapter is posted at the website, maybe you should check it out?

My corpse is filthy and demands a thorough scrubbing.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: Mouse on Mars, Maus Mobil
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary: n/a

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI