image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Giving Thanks for Zim and Spiders
2002-11-28 � 12:25 p.m.

How sick and wrong is that I had a dream featuring characters from Invader Zim last night?

Pretty sick and wrong, that's the answer kidlets.

I dreamt of more spiders too. Last night I dreamt that a gigantic spider that stood upright like a human embraced me in its prickly arms and made me look right into its face before it bit my head off with its gooey, drippy mandibles.

Happy fun times in sleep land!

Time to go to Temek Prime and partake of Holiday Cheer©!

Wish me luck...

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: The Dismemberment Plan, That's When the Party Started
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary: "That's when the party started, as far as I know."

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI