image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

I Can Switch Moods Like Flipping a Light Switch
2002-11-11 � 2:22 p.m.

I feel pretty good today.

I'm not sure why -- probably a combination of caffeine, Invader Zim, rock and roll, and having accomplished things yesterday.

I need to complete a couple of tasks about the house today, and then...then I think I will take my roommate and my friend Davey, and cash in the gift certificate my mother and father gave me for my last birthday: a $100.00 to "A Place to Shoot."

Yes, my parents bought me time on the range to fire handguns. Woo!

Or...maybe I won't. Who knows?

Wow -- all that elation and vigor just passed. Now I feel like shit. How does this happen?

I am such a moody bitch.

Happy Veteran's/Remembrance Day.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: Bjork, All Is Full of Love
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary: "...all is full of love.."

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI