image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Loaf Day Starts Now
2002-10-30 � 11:20 a.m.

Okay -- I'm loafing today. It's decided, more by my momentum (or lack of it) than anything else, but what the hell? I have weeks of comp time to spend.

I took these fotos just now with my phone. This is me in loaf mode. Undressed (or rather not dressed), unshaven, generally unkempt. They're small because, well, I took them with my phone.

You wouldn't believe this, but Bone Thugs n' Harmony is playing in these headphones.

This is my left foot.  Ha!

So...yeah. I'm a freak, nar?

Here then, is wisdom:

"remember the key difference between successful daters and unsuccessful daters: unsuccessful daters lay their ego on the line. successful daters don't." - idreamtrains, stolen out of devallyk's guestbook.

That's pretty good advice. Someone should follow it.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: Devo, Through Being Cool
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary: "Eliminate the ninnies and the twits!"

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI