image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

Advice
2002-11-07 � 1:31 p.m.

Here's a bit of advice for you all -- and, like most of my advice, it probably won't be of any use to ninety-nine percent of the people that read it, as their response is likely to be "Well, duh!" -- but I'll give it anyway.

My advice is thus: even though it makes your headache seem to be gone for the time being, standing five feet away from a gigantic speaker stack for most of a really loud rock and roll show doesn't really do you any good at all, plus makes the headache worse after, what with the ringing ears and all.

The headache is still there. I love it when I get these things.

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing: A muted ringing -- I've done it this time...
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI