image �1999, darrel anderson - www.braid.com

I made a banner...gah...
2002-04-08 � 5:00 p.m.

Well, I did it. I flexed my puny, pathetic and altogether completely half-assed Photoshop muscles and made what is possibly the *lamest* banner ever. EVER! If anyone happens to see it, please don't tell me. Please. I hate hanging out (virtually or not) with graphics people. They make me so self-conscious.

It's the strangest thing -- I have these pictures, these songs, these stories in my head...I just can't get them out. They're stuck there like gunk clogging an old lead pipe. I need some sort of creativity Liquid Plumber.

This is a short update -- I'll probably do more this evening, after I have ruminated a little further on Anx's rant about public vs. private material in a place like Diaryland. I think I have things to say about this -- especially since I've been meaning to talk about why no one in my "real life" knows I have this diary at all, at all.

But it's too nice outside right now. Maybe skateboarding is in order. Ooooo! Skating!

(As an aside, I couldn't decide earlier today as I laid out a small fortune in computer parts in order to repair the damaged Sister's Comper, which was the better cruising around in the sunshine album: Sugar, Copper Blue or Cibo Matto, Stereotype A...discuss.)

Tah kids...

-t

Currently Aurally Inducing:
Selection of the Lyrical Vocabulary:

[ last ] [ next ]

Int4rw3b Personals
Gene Wolfe
Image Fix
Again, I Return. (Gonna have to knock this off...)
A Return of Sorts

newest
older
diaryland
contact
guestbook
HL
BVDI